Contributor
Nury
0 Kudos

Re: Are you in?

Hi Everyone!
I'm Nury from New York. I'm new to book clubs; this will be my first time ever. Hope it's not too late for me. I can't wait to start reading the book and I look forward to joining the discussions with all of you. Thanks in advance
Nury
"Do not resent growing old. Many are denied... The Privilage"
Reader 4
dee82
0 Kudos

Hi
i'm new on here...i'm 25 yrs living in NY..would love to be part of this First Look...thanks
Reader
SparklesOfAmber
0 Kudos

Hi everyone. I actually found out about this whole first look by chance. I was just surfing around and came to this site. And it happened to be the day that this first look message was put up i guess. So i tried it out and i got my confirmation the next morning YAY!

I am 27 and a married mother of 2. I have been married for 5 years in May. Time really seems to fly after you have kids doesnt it? Well anyway, i am trying to get back into reading again so i am thrilled to start with this book. I even got a couple of friends to join too. I am excited that we will all have a book to discuss when we get together.

I look forward to chatting with all of you too. Have a great afternoon!
Reader 2
lindsayk123
0 Kudos

He he...that would be interesting. Unfortunately, it's just the plain old ordinary belly dancing :-)
Contributor
Sisters3
0 Kudos

My sister and I are avid readers and are SO exstatic to be a part of this book discussion! HOORAY!

My name is Jodi and I am really looking forward to a book club that
is actually going to read the book :smileyhappy:

Can't wait to start reading and discussing!

Jodi
Frequent Contributor
ezraSid
0 Kudos

I don't know if I am in yet, since I just subscribed, but I am hopeful! I am a stay at home mom with 3 boys who I love with my whole heart. I love reading, gardening, cooking and music. I know this will be an awesome read. Hope to chat more soon (hopefully after I get my PM).
~Grace~
Frequent Contributor
Luvstoread
0 Kudos