New User
precious_bear
0 Kudos

Any one interested in Fern Michaels "Sisterhood Series"?

I was wondering if there was any one that has read the sisterhood series?This is my first time here.
Frequent Contributor
Redcatlady
0 Kudos

Re: Any one interested in Fern Michaels "Sisterhood Series"?

I have, and it gets better and better. Read my review of Lethal Justice soon (I'm the one who calls Rosemary Hershey "feral.").

Melissa/Redcatlady

precious_bear wrote:
I was wondering if there was any one that has read the sisterhood series?This is my first time here.

New User
NNR114
0 Kudos

precious_bear wrote:

This is my first post! As a big fan of what I call, "fast-reads", this series is definitely one of my favorites. I'm actually not a huge fan of Fern Michaels other series (the Kentucky series, etc.), but this one has grabbed me and hooked me in. Anyone out there want to guess on who will be the last Sister to go and how everything will come together. SPOILER.....I was totally surprised at how she got rid of the 2 reporters!
New User
reereeSJ
0 Kudos

Interested? Try hooked! I went to the library to pick out a few books, picked up Sweet Revenge, Payback in paperback, that was all it took, went back to the library and found others of the Sisterhood...These ladies are off the hook! Their spirit of justice fit each crime..cannot wait to pick up the rest of the series.
Hello, I am reereeSJ! I have been reading for a long time (try since the age of 4) I have six beautiful grandchildren, the oldest three have my love of reading as I read to them often. I love mysteries, romance, paranormal romances/mysteries, humor and spiritual books.
New User
shaybig31
0 Kudos

YES , I love it !! has any one out there  listened to the audio  versions ? They are great as well . listening to them brings everything to life .
New User
readingsister
0 Kudos

New User
readingsister
0 Kudos