New User
tc50
0 Kudos

Re: Welcome to the General Fiction Forum - Introduce Yourself

Hi Debbie

My name is Cheryle (pen name tc50).  I am a retired Canadian, married to an American,  and living in Albuquerque NM.  I am new to blogs, discussion groups etc. so this is a new learning process for me for my ancient brain.

dhaupt
0 Kudos

tc50 wrote:

Hi Debbie

My name is Cheryle (pen name tc50).  I am a retired Canadian, married to an American,  and living in Albuquerque NM.  I am new to blogs, discussion groups etc. so this is a new learning process for me for my ancient brain.

Hi Cheryle, and Welcome

I think you will fit right in with us and it's not difficult at all to participate here.

If you like a regular book club here we feature a book a month, read it in sections and then discuss it, with the added adavntage of having the author join in, answer questions, comment on answers and just hang out with us. December is a by month, but starting in January we'll be discussing as a group

Joy for Beginners  

so if this sounds like something you would like I hope you'll consider joining in.

Even if you don't there are plenty of things to keep the reader in you satisfied.

I sure hope to see you on the board a lot and once again, Welcome :smileyhappy: it's good to have you here.

Contributor
ketadiablo
0 Kudos

Hi all and Reading Frenzy,

I'm new to these forums and trying to find my way around.

It's a little different than the Kindle forums.

I'm looking for a thread on Gay Fiction and a thread on Historical romance.

Can anyone post the links or help me?  Thanks so much, Keta Diablo

Keta Diablo, Erotic Romance and Gay Fiction Author
http://www.ketadiablo.com
dhaupt
0 Kudos

[ Edited ]

ketadiablo wrote:

Hi all and Reading Frenzy,

I'm new to these forums and trying to find my way around.

It's a little different than the Kindle forums.

I'm looking for a thread on Gay Fiction and a thread on Historical romance.