Contributor
pattycakeMN
0 Kudos

Re: Welcome and Introductions

My name is Patricia.  This is my first discussion group, and I am currently reading The  Postmistress.

Frequent Contributor
quiltedturtle1
0 Kudos

I am Cathy from Indiana. This is the first time that I have participated. I really enjoyed reading the book and look forward to the discussion.

Reader
shannylover
0 Kudos

Hello Tim.  My name is Sandy and I live in Michigan.  This is my first time for the First Look books and it seems like you are a pro so I was hoping you could give me a little information.  The letter I got with the book didn't tell me anything except to read the book and the author conversation will be tomorrow 10/5.  Reading some of the other replies it looks like you are only suppose to read a certain amount of the book but I have completed the book because I did not know anything about this aspect of the project.  Also is there a set time for tomorrow?  I know lots of questions from some crazy gal in Michigan but here's hoping you will be willing to help me out.  Thanks in advance and enjoy the rest of your day.

Contributor
KCSullivan
0 Kudos

[ Edited ]

Thanks Sandy from Michigan.I am also a new member of First Look and  have completed the book. I look forward to Tim's answers to where and when the discussion begins. This is a terrific program and I look forward to participating on the October selection of The Postmistress and other works in the months to come.

Look forward to hearing from you...ANY OF YOU...about the procedures.

Best from Kathlene

Inspired Contributor
Coral50
0 Kudos

KCSullivan wrote:

Thanks Sandy from Michigan.I am also a new member of First Look and  have completed the book. I look forward to Tim's answers to where and when the discussion begins. This is a terrific program and I look forward to participating on the October selection of The Postmistress and other works in the months to come.