Scribe
DSaff
0 Kudos

Re: Welcome and Introductions

Welcome to First Look, hawk4ever! I hope you enjoy the experience.  :smileyhappy:

hawk4ever wrote:

Just signed up for my first "First Look" - can't wait to get the book and start reading.

DonnaS =) " Reading is a means of thinking with another person's mind; it forces you to stretch your own." Charles Scribner
"A book is like a garden carried in the pocket." Chinese Proverb
My blog: http://bookworm56.blogspot.com
Wordsmith
Tarri
0 Kudos

It's great to see all the new First Look participants and I second the welcomes from DSaff. 

Frequent Contributor
mlfoley012
0 Kudos

Yea! I already got my confirmation! I'm pretty excited!

Contributor
calb15
0 Kudos

Hi, I'm Cinthya, I live in Webster, Tx. I'm a SAHM and mother of a 4 year old boy.   I love to read, this is my first time in First Look.  I'm really excited.

Contributor
dq531
0 Kudos

Hi Everyone!

I just enrolled in First Look Book Club and I'm truly excited! I can't wait to receive my confirmation and then the book to start reading. This is my first time joining a book club and I'm look forward to the discussions.

New User
JudyThomas
0 Kudos

Hi, all.  This is my first time in an online book club and looking forward to it. I'm a librarian and co-owner of a romance review site. I'm looking forward to discussing this book.

Scribe
DSaff
0 Kudos

Hi, Judy. Welcome to First Look! What is the name of your review site, if you don't mind sharing that is.  :smileyhappy:

JudyThomas wrote:

Hi, all.  This is my first time in an online book club and looking forward to it. I'm a librarian and co-owner of a romance review site. I'm looking forward to discussing this book.

DonnaS =) " Reading is a means of thinking with another person's mind; it forces you to stretch your own." Charles Scribner
Scribe
DSaff
0 Kudos

Welcome to First Look, dq531! I'm glad you decided to join us.  :smileyhappy:

dq531 wrote:

Hi Everyone!