Inspired Contributor
Ronrose
0 Kudos

Re: Welcome and Introductions

Ron from Dover, De. I missed the last First Look sign up and am really ready to get back into the group with what sounds like another great book.
Inspired Contributor
Coral50
0 Kudos

Hi Everyone

I am so excited to be included in the First Look club. I am still learning to get my way around the B&N website.

I'm Cora and live in Roseville, California, USA with my cat Bridget. After retirement I started reading and practicing the craft of writing; also for relaxation I sew and do needlework. I look forward to some good reading and lively conversations.

Thank you Shandi Mitchell for letting us preview your book.

Cora 

Contributor
quiltgranny
0 Kudos

Hi, I'm Sharon (known as everyone's Quiltgranny) from Missouri.  This will be my third First Look selection, and I have to admit that I am hooked, hooked, hooked!  The last book was something I never would have chosen on my own, and I quite enjoyed it.  This one seems to have everything in it to make it right up my alley.  So looking forward to the discussions!
Quiltgranny
Life is simple: Eat, read, quilt, sleep, repeat!
Inspired Contributor
Coral50
0 Kudos

Hi Grapes--Have you tried eating your grapes frozen. They make a great snack, especially in the summers here in California.

Cora

>>Hi,

My name is Leola. I like to be called Grapes, my computer user names. I have no idea why I chose the nickname "Grapes." If it helps, I do love to eat grapes. I live in Southeastern part of Tennessee. I live very close to a new Barnes and Noble store in the mall. I live with my husband and cat. I have sons and grandchildren. I love, love to read books. Each year my love for reading becomes more intense. I just finished reading "Harriet and Isabella" by Patricia O'Brien. What a great book!<<

Inspired Correspondent
bookloverjb85
0 Kudos