Contributor
se_lyon
0 Kudos

Re: Dear First Look Group

Thank you so much! I am looking forward to tearing through the rest of the book. I am loving it so far and can't wait to read what happens next.

~ Sarah
Frequent Contributor
Superbookworm
0 Kudos

HI Jillian!  Thanks for the introduction.  I'm looking forward to reading Vixen.

Contributor
narcisse
0 Kudos

Thanks for sharing your book with us!  I just finished it and can't wait to discuss it.

Frequent Contributor
mommybooknerd
0 Kudos

I loved this book and I am now totally looking forward to the upcoming follow up book!  I can't wait to start talking about it!

Em

You are the author of your own life story.
Contributor
Susan57
0 Kudos

Hi Jillian!

I'm looking forward to being part of the First Look Book Club and reading Vixen.  I'm pretty new to the on-line discussion arena, but I'm roaming around and getting more comfortable with it as I go.  Thanks for the preview of Vixen.  It sounds like it'll be a good read!

Susan

Reader 2
broy
0 Kudos

Hi Jillian,

I read your book in two days!! I loved it! This was no small task for me as I have a two year old. Looking forward to the discussion part of the group and can't wait to read the next one!

Contributor
Kim-sterr
0 Kudos

Hi Jillian, I also want to thank for sharing your book. I won't lie I just finished it. I was just going to read the first couple of pages, but I couldn't stop. I can't wait for the dicussions. Kim

Contributor
veronica1890
0 Kudos

Hello Jillian! I can't wait to finish reading Vixen. Thank you for writing this book and sharing it.

Contributor
scientistsoltero
0 Kudos

Hi Jillian,

Thank you so much for sharing your book with us. I started a little bit and I can say, it is very good so far!!!

Ingrid

Reader 2
Olivia_Hayes
0 Kudos

Dear Jillian,

Thank you so much for giving us this opportunity to read your book before it's released to the public. I have always been interested in this era. I can't wait to start reading it.

Samantha