Contributor
MissRabbit
0 Kudos

Re: Welcome and Introductions

Hey everyone! My name is Jess and this is my first time doing this. It sounds really exciting!

I'm 25, a recent college graduate, and recently relocated from Michigan to Alabama. I don't know a soul here, so all my spare time has been spent reading haha. I hope I get confirmed and have the opportunity for some great discussions with you all!  

Contributor
Chrissy17104
0 Kudos

Hope i get accepted, im doing the crecendo sneek peak right now and really enjoying it.

Names Christine, looking forward to getting to know yall and discussing a new book. :smileyhappy:

New User
Aelish
0 Kudos

Hi!  I am a child psychologist and avid reader, with YA being my favorite.  I love being able to share the love of a book with a client.  I read constantly and love reading about the '20s and '30s.  I am very much looking forward to participating.  This will be my first ARC!

Contributor
wendynatlanta
0 Kudos

Hi everyone!  My name is Wendy and I am from the Atlanta, GA area.....If I am one of the lucky ones to be chosen to review this book, this will be my second ARC book. It has been a fun experience.

My life revolves around books...both in print and also on the nook. I usually have at least 3-4 going at a time.

Looking forward to meeting and getting to know everyone soon!

Happy reading!

Wendy

Inspired Contributor
Kittysmom
0 Kudos

Thanks Paul, I hope I get picked because this book looks great!

"Open a book and the world is yours"
Contributor
Karla1717
0 Kudos

Hi all!  I haven't done a first look book for a long time!  Hopefully I will be confirmed and will get to read the book with you all.  I am a stay at home mom to 6 month old twin boys, so that is what currently takes up my time. That, and reading when they go to bed! 

Karla

New User
HeatherCreighton
0 Kudos