Contributor
RobtDWilson

Introducing Two New E-Books

Hello, I am Robert D Wilson, a very satisfied Nook owner since June and, as of this last week, the author of two new novels published by B&N in e-book format. Both books are under $5.

Since I am a new author, I would love to get some interaction on my efforts from this great group!

The first novel, "Earth - the Arena # 1: THE PLAYERS" is Sci-Fi with inter-dimensional visitors, psychic experimentation, the threat of inter-dimensional warfare, disappearing people, lots of action, and enough romance to interest the lady readers. This is the 1st of a 4 book series.

The second novel is the first volume of a Fantasy trilogy. "The Dragon's Back # 1: THE POISON OF THORNS"] unfolds as an intriguing and action-packed Fantasy with bards, dragons, swords, and mysterious black-robed villains lurking in the shadows. Ten long years after the mysterious murder of their parents, two brothers have just been freed from incarceration in a prison-like orphanage. Against their wills they are torn apart and launched into separate quests for answers against conflicting and dangerous forces.

The next book in the Dragonsback series should be out well before Thanksgiving.

THE PLAYERS [Earth - The Arena #1] 

THE POISON OF THORNS [The Dragon's Back #1]  

Contributor
Lumberjack
0 Kudos

Re: Introducing Two New E-Books

I like the sound of both books. I'll give Poison of Thorns a shot.  How many pages about is The Players?  

Contributor
Lumberjack
0 Kudos

[ Edited ]

Just got it.  I'm really diggin this first chapter.  Looking down at the number of pages and wanting there to be more. That's good I think :smileyhappy:

Contributor
RobtDWilson
0 Kudos

[ Edited ]

Thank you so much, Lumberjack!