03-07-2013 10:42 PM
I have had my original nook for a few years and just recently got the new tablet. Now both nook's are registered with the same account and of course have the same content. I want to pass on my old nook to my fiance for his own use with his own account. If I unregister it will everything be deleted, leaving the stuff only on my tablet? Or is there another way to do this?
03-08-2013 01:46 AM