New User
Valkyrie_Drako
0 Kudos

Got a B&N gift card. how can I add it on my nook so I dont have to use my default card?

I'm still new to the nook and would like to know many things. Its was a gift for my birthday and the quick start guide was not enough. The user guide seems like a novel itself so I would like to just get to the point with things I want to know. I accidentally downloaded a free book I don't want so how do I erase it? Also of course I got the gift card thing I would like to use to purchase more books on my nook. One last thing, (sorry if I'm just annoying now) how do you change the screen saver when the nook sleeps? Right now it just alternates to different old school writers who I have mad respect for but I thought we had options for others. thanks for all your support and letting me write your ear off. Help me with what you can and I will be forever in debt to your priceless advice. thank you and have a good day/night.

Love always,

Valkyrie Drako

Distinguished Bibliophile
ABthree
0 Kudos

Re: Got a B&N gift card. how can I add it on my nook so I dont have to use my default card?

@Valkyrie_Drako

Welcome!  :smileyhappy:

You can add gift cards to your account here:

https://cart4.barnesandnoble.com/account/request.aspx?x=&stage=manageGiftCards

+LORD, preserve the good in their goodness, and+
+in your kindness, make the wicked become good.+
-- St. Basil the Great+
Correspondent
tabascobaby
0 Kudos

Re: Got a B&N gift card. how can I add it on my nook so I dont have to use my default card?

Valkyrie_Drako wrote: