Contributor
amberfl

Existing Subscriptions

I have an existing 2-year subscription with Everyday Food (which I hope is coming soon to the NookColor...I kept seeing it advertised before the release but I don't see it as available yet).  I was wondering if it was possible to get the remainder of my existing paper subscriptions converted to my Nook.  Does anyone know if this is possible?  If so, what is involved in making the switch?

Frequent Contributor
HipHopSays
0 Kudos

Re: Existing Subscriptions

I'm curious as well as I have a sub to HBR (harvard biz review) and it would be great to convert or have the option to renew as an electronic copy.

MkR
Contributor
MkR
0 Kudos

Likewise .. I have existing subscriptions to Mens Health and couple of other mags. How can we get Rodale to honor a digital subscription as well

-M
Wordsmith
Michael-V
0 Kudos

New User
JustRun
0 Kudos

I, too, am interested in knowing if a current subscription that 'is' available for purchase can be transitioned to eMagazines with NookColor. (FoodNetwork magazine.) I tried calling and gave up after being on hold for over 10 minutes!

New User
gmnord
0 Kudos

I scanned the request board but did not see anything seeming to address the basic question of accessing existing online newspaper subscriptions from my nook.  I subscribe to paper delivery of the Minneapolis Star Tribune weekend edition, and as such for a small additional cost I get online access to the daily edition from the Star Trib website.

BN offers the Star Trib so yes, I can get it on my nook.  The problem is that I already have a subscription described above for the coming year and don't see any point in adding yet another subscription through BN to read what I am already paying for.