Reply
BN_AlexG
Posts: 477
Topics: 68
Kudos: 527
Solutions: 41
Registered: ‎09-19-2011
0 Kudos

Scheduled System Upgrade - PLEASE READ

Important Customer Information:  We have a scheduled system upgrade that will affect NOOK devices and NOOK Reading Apps tonight between 11:00 PM (EDT)/8:00 pm (PDT) and approximately 3:00 am (EDT)/Midnight (PDT).  

 

Content management actions including purchase, download, sync, and archive as well as access to MyNOOK.com will be suspended during that time.

 

We apologize for any inconvenience.

Click the Laurel leaf to say thank you for helpful posts. And be sure to come back to click the 'Accept as Solution' button for the post that solved your issue. This may help someone else.
Correspondent
TravP
Posts: 66
Registered: ‎07-20-2010
0 Kudos

Re: Scheduled System Upgrade - PLEASE READ

Thanks for the info. I appreciate it. I came to the forums to find out why a subscription I bought wouldn't download, so thais explains it. Could you release announcements like this on the Nook as a Notification in The Daily? That would be great!