Contributor
JamesBlond007
0 Kudos

"We are Experiencing Technical Difficulties please try again later..."

Now that my final version of Dark Siege is ready to post for sale, I keep trying and keep getting the error message about.  Why is there no phone support to call?  All I can do is email support, which I did.

If anyone has any information that would help me, that would be great.

Thank you.

Jason

Contributor
hippiechick7897LG
0 Kudos

Re: "We are Experiencing Technical Difficulties please try again later..."

I had the same issue yesterday. I logged out and back in. That corrected the issue.
Fans of the romance the genre can check out my works here:
http://www.barnesandnoble.com/c/lisa-groves
New User
MollyMD
0 Kudos

Still having the problem. I'm a book designer and the client wanted a small change. I reuploaded a new cover and Interior. All went through fine until the "save and post" That's when I get the "technical difficulties" message. It's been two days. I have logged out and logged in several times. 

Any suggestions?

New User
Jen31DR
0 Kudos

I am having the same issue and all that could be done was to email them!! Grrr! I was hoping to find some answers here. Guess not! This is really frustrating! Sick of seeing the "We are having technical difficulties. Please try again later"

New User
Jen31DR
0 Kudos

I just found a customer service # It is:
1-800-843-2665
When I called they said they were unaware there was a problem, but they would report my call. Maybe if more people call, they will fix it faster. How could they not know there was a problem?
New User
madecool
0 Kudos

I got  the same error messages and had the same problem trying to upload my book using windows vista computer. So I logged into my account with my XP computer and I seen that it said 2 of my books where being processed.