0 Kudos

Re: African American Romance Readers

add me kayo2126@gmail.com..
Contributor
foxyTF
0 Kudos

***An update from the author of the original post*****

Due to the fact that I have received an overwhelming response to this post, I now have enough Nook friends to swap books with.  So please do not send me a friend request.  Sorry for the inconvenience, but I was told by B&N that there is no way to delete the post.  Thanks to everyone who responded.

Contributor
apeebles
0 Kudos

I haven't ran across to many African American Romances that are on the lend me book list. Please feel free to add me to your Nook friend list. peeblesangela@ymail.com

Reader 2
mrs_tsray
0 Kudos

I have a lot of AA romance novels willing to lend. mrs.tsray@yahoo.com
Reader
kbsroberts5
0 Kudos

Hi, I'm new to nook, but have aa books, and ir books to lend. Kbsroberts5@yahoo.com.
New User
Robbins_blurp
0 Kudos

Try my book (Nobody's Hostage) Funny, steamy, thriller that holds you all the way through AMAZON BOOKS .COM

I just released it, so tell me what you think.

New User
Robbins_blurp
0 Kudos

Try my book (Nobody's Hostage)  AMAZON BOOKS .COM

I just released it, great thriller, mystery- funny as anything!

New User
0 Kudos

YES!! THAT IS TRUE!! All AFRICAN AMERICAN BOOKS AND AUTHORS... ARE WAY MORE AT BARNES AND NOBLE THAN ANY OTHER SOURCE.  BARNES AND NOBLE COST IS NORMALLY FIVE DOLLARS MORE THAN ANY OTHER STORE CHARGES. 

I GOT A NOOK AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT AND HAVE NOT BEEN PLEASE AT ALL.  BARNES AND NOBLE STAY HAVING TECH PROBLEMS WITH MY ACCOUNT AND THEY DO NOT SUPPORT ANY AFRICAN AMERICAN AUTHORS. THE AFRICAN AMERICAN/BLACK AUTHORS ARE LIMITED. 

THEY ARE NOT THE GIVEN IN THE FREE FOR FRIDAYS! THEY ARE NOT FEATURED IN THE NOOK BLOG! BARNES AND NOBLE DON'T EVEN SUPPORT INDIE AUTHORS. WHY??