Distinguished Correspondent
purple_monkey

Re: Add-On Story!!!

:smileyhappy: I apologize to all of my readers because, unfortunately, I will not be able to post new parts of the story. I am a full time college student and school started this week. If I have any spare time I will try to write more. Please be patient with me. Thank you.

Inspired Correspondent
Open-Peacemind

Oh that's fine:smileyhappy:

Hope you have a great time in college!!:smileylol:

“You know you're in love when you can't fall asleep because reality is finally better than your dreams.”
― Dr. Seuss
"It's your decision:
are you going to do the right or the wrong?"
~me
Distinguished Correspondent
purple_monkey