Contributor
lmr003
0 Kudos

Re: Hey Everyone! Welcome & Introductions: New Users Come Here...

Hey everyone-

My name's Lindsay and i'm a college student as well, but i still love browsing the teen section haha...anyway, i'm new to this whole BN community thing, but figured i'd give it a shot.

:smileyhappy: Lindsay

-Lindsay

Scribe
JdiennoPSU

Welcome Lindsay!

I am also a college student (but soon to be a college grad).  I love browsing a teen selection and hope you get a chance to really see what the B&NBC forums really have to offer.  There are a ton of book clubs and places for you to talk about pretty much everything.  Once again welcome, I hope you find these forums interesting!

- JJ

Dovie'andi se tovya sagain.

FACT: Childhood cancers are the #1 disease killer in children - more than asthma, cystic fibrosis, diabetes, and pediatric AIDS combined.
Contributor
lmr003
0 Kudos

Question... so i thought clicking 'reply' on someone's post box would show up what they wrote in your post as well...i'm confused.

please help! :smileyhappy:

-Lindsay

Inspired Contributor
Heather_Lynn
0 Kudos

Hello!!  I'm Heather and this is my first time being on a message board.  I use to hate reading until Twilight came out and now I love reading.  When I find books that truly interest me.  I am a little older than probably most of you up here.  However, I love YA books because it helps you re-live those first loves with a twist of immortal goodness!! :smileywink:

I look forward to meeting you guys on the boards and I am looking into joining The Online Book Club.  I am currently working on The Body Finder.  I am not that fast of a reader...especially with two small children...so hopefully I will catch up either by May or at least June

The Beatles White On Black Banner Pictures, Images and Photos
Inspired Contributor
Heather_Lynn
0 Kudos

lmr003 wrote: