Contributor
tiffany_731
0 Kudos

Hi! :)

Hi everyone, my name is Tiffany and I am thirteen years old- fourteen very soon. I am new here to the boards. I'm not good at introducing myself... But I'll give it my best shot. :smileyhappy:

I am going to be a freshman this fall. I love reading, writing and photography. I can spend a whole day just reading. I love animals and I'm always wanting to know what time it is. Kind of a odd introduction but... I tried. :smileyhappy:

Tell me about yourselves, I'd love hearing random stories. xD

Live life for tomorrow.
Bibliophile
ZoeyRedbird
0 Kudos

Re: Hi! :)

Hello Tiffany! It's lovely meeting you! =) I'm Zoey and I love to read also! I'm 15 and going to be a sophomore and I love playing volleyball also! I don't know what else to say but welcome to the boards! :smileywink:

"You have to dream before your dreams can come true."
Abdul Kalam
"What great thing would you attempt if you knew you could not fail?"
Robert H. Schuller

Inspired Correspondent
bookluvr11
0 Kudos

Hey Tiffany! Im Maria and i love to read and travel! Im 15-almost 16- and im going to be a junior! Thats all for now!

Is this the part where you start tearing off strips of your shirt to bind my wounds?
If you wanted me to rip my clothes off, you should have just asked.
— Cassandra Clare (City of Bones)
Distinguished Scribe
SandraPants

Hi Tiffany, Zoey and Maria!