Correspondent
SpunkiiReader

I have personal news I would like to share

[ Edited ]

I am 22 and married and my husband and I have been trying to have a baby and this weekend I found out I was pregnant! I went to the dr and found out I am 6 weeks and 3 days along, my due date is January 15, 2011.

I just thought I would share my good news, If you dont care in the slightest it wont bother me a bit... I AM SO HAPPY!

and yes I know I am 22 on the Teen Reads board, I like YA books

Frequent Contributor
korts
0 Kudos

Re: I have personal news I would like to share

YAY!!!!  Congrats that is awesome!  you must just be beside yourself in happiness!  what do you want to have boy or girl?

Correspondent
SpunkiiReader
0 Kudos

I really want a girl... I already have some pink clothes so it better be! I never knew I could be this happy, not even when I graduated high school or moved out, mayben on my wedding day... I guess they are neck and neck.. I have been smiling non stop for the past 3 days...

Frequent Contributor
korts
0 Kudos

thats so cool!  well congrats i will keep my fingers crossed that you get a girl!  girls are fun but drama i don't have kids but i basically raised my little cousin for a year or two and they are drama but so much fun.  now when my cousin comes over i will be doing my hair and makeup and she asks if she can hers done too!  so fun!

Correspondent
SpunkiiReader
0 Kudos

yeah I have 3 nieces from 5 to 16 and I watch the 5 yr old grow up from a few months so yeah I cant wait for my own little one...

Inspired Wordsmith
Morigami
0 Kudos

[ Edited ]

OMG =D Awesome! Yay! Woot! haha I love little cute babies lmfao! When I get married like in 8 or 9 years from now xD I would totally love a girl =P She and me can bond and read books together lmfao! xD I am really glad for you and your husband SpunkiReader =)

Blog: http://booklover-bookchicks.blogspot.com/
Correspondent
SpunkiiReader
0 Kudos

THANK YOU! I am so Happy! :smileyvery-happy:

Wordsmith
wheeze