Free Fridays!

Categories: Free Fridays

 

The first book in her Merlin trilogy, followed by Double Enchantment and Enchanting the Beast, introduces Felicity Seymour, a noble with untapped magical abilities and Terence Blackwell, a shape-shifting baronet with a dubious agenda all his own.

 

Fans of Amanda Quick and Lisa Kleypas will find Kennedy’s concoction of history and fantasy a beguiling brew.

 

NOOK owners: go to shop, and search “Kathryne Kennedy” for a list of her books.

Comments
by beadedchihuahua on ‎09-24-2010 10:45 AM

Thanks.

by Steph_luvs_books on ‎09-24-2010 10:53 AM

Happy to say this weeks book went through with no problems....excited to start reading.  Thanks

by steffiebaby140 on ‎09-24-2010 10:58 AM

This one sounds weird....but weird enough that I am willing to give it a shot for free.  Thanks Paul!  But what fodder for the whiners to work with, romance AND paranormal!  OMG!  I shall sit back and wait for the complaining about never offering anything else and yadda yadda lol.

by chearne711 on ‎09-24-2010 11:03 AM

Yay! Free books make me happy.

by JB62 on ‎09-24-2010 11:11 AM

I love Free Fridays!  Thanks for the new book.

by yahma on ‎09-24-2010 11:15 AM

I just got my nook last night and I have already downloaded 2 bought books and 2 free books. I'll have to put out the "Do Not Disturb" sign this weekend!

Thank you for free Fridays!!

by on ‎09-24-2010 11:23 AM

Can I borrow that sign, yahma?

by Tamask on ‎09-24-2010 11:40 AM

Just wanted to say Thank You.

by LEChakan on ‎09-24-2010 11:43 AM

Thank you, much!

by FantasyRider on ‎09-24-2010 12:03 PM

A rich but little-noticed woman, handsome were-lion baronet, relic-magic, and an unidentified villain....now that is a Free Friday entertainer!

 

by Wrking21 on ‎09-24-2010 12:07 PM

Many thanks to the esteemed Paul!

by on ‎09-24-2010 12:14 PM

Now if I could only convince my wife how esteemed I am, Wrking :smileywink:

by ElleyKat on ‎09-24-2010 12:24 PM

Hooray! This looks awesome, and it a great idea to offer the first book in a series or trilogy for free. If I like it, I will definitely buy the 2nd the 3rd books. :smileywink:

by --Lauren-- on ‎09-24-2010 12:27 PM

Free Fridays are awesome! Exposes me to books I'd not have otherwise opted to read. Thanks!!

by Santi429 on ‎09-24-2010 12:37 PM

I love Free Fridays!  Thank you!!!