Deleting Users on Samsung Galaxy Tab 4 NOOK

Version 1

    Samsung Galaxy Tab® 4 NOOK®

    Deleting Users

    User profiles are managed in the General section of the Device Settings.

    •   Device profiles are referred to as Users

     


    Deleting users is performed in Device Settings under the General tab.

     

    1. Tap to select Users

    2. Tap the User to be deleted

    3. Tap the Trashcan icon at the top of the page

    4. When prompted, tap Delete to erase and remove the user