0 Replies Latest reply on Jun 8, 2013 5:51 PM by Tuukkafan

    Change delete messages from server option in email

    Tuukkafan

      I've just configured some of my email accounts in my Nook. I want to go back and change the delete messages from server option in some of them, but when I go back into the Account, then Settings I don't see a place to change that option. Is there a way or do I just have to delete it and start over?