1 Reply Latest reply on Nov 12, 2013 8:32 AM by TheReluctantCritic

    Old version Showing

      Last night I uploaded a new verison for one of my books. When it went live, the old version showed in the preview, so I unpublished.

       

      When I go to the projects page, and pull up preview under manuscript, it shows the corrected version. BUT, when I download the ebook from the same page -- it shows the old version.

       

      How can I fix this? The image shows what page I am working from..... Initally I clicked "Replace" and added the new file. Then I clicked "Edit" and made chapter heading changes, then I clicked "preview" and saw the corrected version -- but when I clicked "download" it gave me the old version. :smileysad:

       

      barnes.JPG