2 Replies Latest reply on Jan 27, 2013 8:39 PM by DeanGibson

    "invite your friends message"

      Everytime I turn on my NST I get the message icon in the upper left for the "invite your friends" message. Is there any way to keep this message from coming back after I clear it?