9 Replies Latest reply on Dec 14, 2011 9:52 PM by HumbleCorrespondent

    My Shelves Wiped Clean after upgrading to 1.4.1

      Why do My Shelves lose their contents after upgrading? I noticed this phenomenon when I upgraded to 1.3, and I simply re-entered all my shelf contents. Upon upgrading to 1.4.1 the same thing happened. All my personalized shelves are still present on my NC, but everything is empty. What can I do to prevent this during the next upgrade? I also lost my library books, and needed to re-authenticate my NC with Adobe Editions; this problem has already been discussed in previous entries on B&N Community Boards in the last couple of days.