1 Reply Latest reply on Oct 4, 2011 9:03 PM by TravP

    Scheduled System Upgrade - PLEASE READ

    Alex Garcia

      Important Customer Information:  We have a scheduled system upgrade that will affect NOOK devices and NOOK Reading Apps tonight between 11:00 PM (EDT)/8:00 pm (PDT) and approximately 3:00 am (EDT)/Midnight (PDT).  


      Content management actions including purchase, download, sync, and archive as well as access to MyNOOK.com will be suspended during that time.


      We apologize for any inconvenience.