This content has been marked as final. Show 2 replies
Rebooting into v1.1 with apps on your account will do this. The NC will see the apps but not know what to do with them, so it files them under books. When you update to post v1.3 it will still see them as books. The only way to fix this is to use the Erase and Deregister feature. You can prevent this in the future though, by archiving your apps on the website if you expect to boot into v1.1. Hope this helps
Your tip really helped. Thank you so much for helping me out!